Justin Martin Courage Award

In memory of a Justin Martin who passed away in the summer of 1994... the summer before his senior year at Alexandria.  This award is in his memory and is awarded to a young man who has shown the courage to deal with adversity and struggles of life to come out on top.

Year Winner
94 Glen Stewart
95 A. J. Anderson
96 Tophlay Goe
97 Nathan Webber
98 Jay Teeters
99 Justin Melton
00 Luke Johnston
01 John Woods
02 Joey Wolf
03 Bradley Key
04 Michael Lower

Matt Williams

Michael Williams

06 Drake Sayre
07 David Stogner
08 None Given
09 None Given
10 None Given
11 Randi Kirkland